Year Created:  1986


Resident’s Section
Executive Committee 2016-2017

 

Chair

 

 

 

 

Diana Salagean

University of Toronto

elenadiana@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Vice Chair

 

 

 

 

Ipshita Kak

McMaster University

ipskak@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Past Chair

 

 

 

 

Launny Lowden

University of Calgary

launny.lowden@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary

 

 

 

 

Thomas Shi

University of Western Ontario

tshi2015@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

University Representatives

 

 

 

 

Emilija Todorovic

University of British Columbia

todorovic22@hotmail.com

Pavandeep Gill

University of Calgary

pavandeep.gill@gmail.com

Kimberly Wood

University of Alberta

kwood2@ualberta.ca

Glenda Wright

University of Saskatchewan

grw310@mail.usask.ca

Qi Yang

University of Manitoba

yangqi9698@icloud.com

Justin Bateman

University of Ottawa

jbateman@toh.ca

Diana Salagean

University of Toronto

elenadiana@gmail.com

Thomas Shi

University of Western Ontario

tshi2015@yahoo.com

Michael Carvalho

McMaster University

michael.carvalho@medportal.ca

Christine Orr

Queen’s University

christineeorr@gmail.com

Mathieu Pelleteir

Université de Montreal

mathieu.p.pelletier@umontreal.ca

Katherine Lach

McGill University

katherine.lach@mail.mcgill.ca

Babak Mansoori

Université Laval

babak.mansoori@gmail.com

Luojun Wang

Université de Sherbrooke

Luojun.Wang@usherbrooke.ca

Alexandra Pettit

Dalhousie University

alexandra.pettit@nshealth.ca

Sanaz Sanii

Memorial University

sanii_sanaz@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Local Organizing Representatives - Charlottetown, PEI 2017

 

 

 

Ryan DeCoste

Dalhousie University

ryan.decoste@dal.ca

Alexandra Pettit

Dalhousie University

alexandra.pettit@nshealth.ca

 

 

 

 

Member at Large

 

 

 

 

Zari Dastani
Tyler Hickey

McGill University
University of British Columbia

zari.dastani@mail.mcgill.ca
tylerhickey@outlook.com


Executive 2015-2016

  • Chair & Resident Officer, CAP-ACP Executive: Launny Lowden, University of Calgary - residents@cap-acp.org
  • Vice Chair: Hemlata Shirsat, Dalhousie University
  • Secretary Treasurer: Thomas Shi, University of Western Ontario
  • Members at Large:
    • Konstantin Koro, University of Calgary
    • Chelsea Maedler, McGill University
    • Erik Nohr, University of Calgary
    • Angela Tate, Memorial University
  • Local Organizing Representatives 2016 Annual Meeting:
    • Emilija Todorovic,UBC
    • Tyler Hickey, UBC

Meeting Minutes and Reports

  1. Jan 16, 2016 Meeting.pdf
  2. Feb 16, 2016 Teleconference
  3. Report on Section Activities 2015-2016
  4. Sept. 8, 2016 Meeting

For descriptions of the elected and volunteer positions within the resident section, click here


- last updated January 2017 -