McGill Cytopathology Review Course
Mon, 08 May 2017 to Tue, 09 May 2017
Montreal, Quebec

PRACTICAL PATHOLOGY: An Interactive Education Day for the Pathologist Assistant and Technologist
Sat, 27 May 2017
Hamilton, Ontario

Nottingham/Bologna Breast Pathology Masterclass 2017
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 to Wed, 07 Jun 2017
Bologna, Italia

Developing Strategies for a Sustainable Career in Pathology CAP-ACP Annual Scientific Meeting
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 to Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Charlottetown, PE

21st Triennial Meeting of the International Association of Forensic Sciences
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 to Fri, 25 Aug 2017
Toronto, Ontario

Banff Pathology Course - Soft Tissue, Bone, and Dermatopathology
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 to Sat, 02 Sep 2017
Banff, AB

2017 Australian Society of Cytology ASM
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 to Mon, 16 Oct 2017
Canberra, Australia

2017 Australian Society of Cytology Tutorial
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 to Thu, 19 Oct 2017
Canberra, Australia

International Pathology Day November 15, 2017 - #IPD2017
Wed, 15 Nov 2017


The Laboratory Utilization Symposium: Collaborating to achieve smart testing
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
Toronto, ON