Invitation to Join the Ontario Forensic Investigator’s Association
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 to Mon, 31 Dec 2018


34th Annual Current Issues in Anatomic Pathology
Thu, 24 May 2018 to Sat, 26 May 2018
San Francisco

2018 Annual Scientific Meeting, “The Evolving Role of Pathologists in the Era of Predictive Biomarkers and Precision Medicine
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 to Tue, 10 Jul 2018
Quebec City, QC

Banff Pathology Course: Pulmonary, Thoracic & Lung
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 to Sat, 08 Sep 2018
Banff AB

Ontario Association of Pathogists Annual General Meeting
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 to Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Tremblant, QC

17th International Conference on Pathology & Cancer Epidemiology
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 to Tue, 09 Oct 2018
Edinburgh, Scotland

Australasian Gastrointestinal Pathology Society 4th Annual Scientific Meeting
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 to Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Auckland, New Zealand